Legislative of the Year Winners (Since 2010)

Senator Mike McGuire Senator Jim Beall Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar Curry Senator Anthony Portantino Senator Jim Beall Assemblymember Jim Frazier Senator Kevin de Leon Assemblymember Luis Alejo Assemblymember Ken Cooley Senator Jim Beall Senator Lou Correa Senator Bob Huff Senator Rod Wright