Mayors and Council Members Academy Advancement History Advanced Leadership (Level II)

2003

First Name	Last Name	Title	City
John	Chlebnik	Council Member	Calimesa
Jere	Melo	Mayor	Fort Bragg
Robin	Lowe	Council Member	Hemet
Anthony	Portantino	Council Member	La Canada Flintridge
Kathryn	McCullough	Council Member	Lake Forest
Marcia	Rudolph	Council Member	Lake Forest
Ken	Blackwood	Council Member	Lomita
Paul	McNamara	Vice Mayor	Marysville
R. Michael	Kasperzak	Mayor	Mountain View
Joe	DiVito	Mayor	Ojai
Constance	Underhill	Council Member	Placentia
Robert	Emery	Council Member	Poway
Joe	Kellijian	Deputy Mayor	Solana Beach

2004

First Name	Last Name	Title	City		
Gloria	Darling	Council Member	Barstow		
Ted	Gardner	Mayor	Bishop		
John	Zaitz	Council Member	Canyon Lake		
Harry	Armstrong	Council Member	Clovis		
Carol	Gross	Council Member	Culver City		
Deborah	O'Connor	Council Member	Diamond Bar		
George	Zika	Vice Mayor	Dublin		
Duane G.	Bay	Council Member	East Palo Alto		
Astine	Zadourian	Council Member	Fowler		
Joanne	Ward	Mayor	Hercules		
Charles	Eggert	Council Member	Live Oak		
Michael C.	Morrison	Mayor Pro Tem	Marina		
E. Timothy	Parker	Council Member	Newman		
Alan D.	Wapner	Council Member	Ontario		
Mike	Yalow	Mayor	Orland		
Robert A.	Spiegel	Mayor	Palm Desert		
Betty	Rexford	Council Member	Poway		
Stephany	Aguilar	Council Member	Scotts Valley		
Christopher	Bourke	Council Member	Soledad		
Allen	Co	Council Member	South El Monte		
Donald	Landers	Council Member	Visalia		
Michael	Miller	Mayor	West Covina		
Sandra	Hilliard	Mayor	Yuba City		

2005

First Name	Last Name	Title	City
Joseph M.	Costello	Council Member	Arroyo Grande
Tony	Ferrara	Mayor	Arroyo Grande
Frank	Kessler	Council Member	Canyon Lake
Greg	Pettis	Mayor Pro Tem	Cathedral City
Rebecca	Hill	Council Member	Corning
Newell	Arnerich	Council Member	Danville

Will Pieper Council Member **Desert Hot Springs** Thomas J. Malson Council Member Galt McCallon Council Member Highland Larry Roche Mayor Indian Wells Mary Terry Henderson Council Member La Quinta Marilynn Council Member Poe Los Alamitos Kelly Seyarto Council Member Murrieta Pat Eklund Mayor Novato Rudy Natoli Council Member Pismo Beach Susan Seamans Council Member Rolling Hills Estates Jim Gray Council Member Roseville Tony Santos Council Member San Leandro Marsha McLean Council Member Santa Clarita Ray Siner Council Member Shasta Lake Kathay Lovell South Lake Tahoe Mayor Council Member Ben Wong West Covina

2006

First Name	EL AND THE DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY OF THE				
First Name	Last Name	Title	City		
Dan	Furtado	Council Member	Campbell		
Mary	Craton	Councilmember	Canyon Lake		
Martin	Gibson	Council Member	Canyon Lake		
Kathleen	DeRosa	Council Member	Cathedral City		
Frank	Tierney	Council Member	Coronado		
Cheryl	Brothers	Council Member	Fountain Valley		
Lee Ann	Garcia	Council Member	Grand Terrace		
Ed	Balico	Vice Mayor	Hercules		
Hilda	Plasencia	Mayor Pro Tem	Huron		
John	Plourde	Council Member	Lemoore		
William	Ingram	Council Member	Livingston		
Michele	Gabriault-Acosta	Council Member	Merced		
Ellie	Wooten	Mayor Pro Tem	Merced		
Richard S.	Kelly	Mayor	Palm Desert		
Gary	Nemeth	Council Member	Paso Robles		
Cameron	Hamilton	Council Member	Porterville		
Robert	McGarvey	Mayor	Rancho Cordova		
David	Sander	Vice Mayor	Rancho Cordova		
John	Parsons	Council Member	Redondo Beach		
Donald	Szerlip	Council Member	Redondo Beach		
Barbara	Pierce	Mayor	Redwood City		
Frank	Zerunyan	Council Member	Rolling Hills Estates		
Jim	Madaffer	Council Member	San Diego		
Patricia	Stephens	Council Member	Soledad		
Lou	Bone	Mayor	Tustin		
	_ 5.1.5		. 5500		

2007

First Name	Last Name	Title	City	
Norma	Comnick	Council Member	Anderson	
Victoria	Pointer	Council Member	Buellton	
Penny	Lilburn	Council Member	Highland	
John	Allard	Council Member	Roseville	
lya	Falcone	Council Member	Santa Barbara	
2008				

First Name	Last Name	Title	City
rne	Simonson	Council Member	Antioch
Charles	Marsala	Council Member	Atherton
		2009	
First Name	Last Name	Title	City
Sidney	Craighead	Council Member	Avenal
Marshall "Chip"	Holloway	Council Member	Ridgecrest
		2010	
First Name	Last Name	Title	City
		NO APPLICANTS	
		2011	
First Name	Last Name	Title	City
_eroy	Mills	Council Member	Cypress
Jan	Arbuckle	Mayor	Grass Valley
lames	Goodhart	Council Member	Palos Verdes Estates
Mark	Brown	Council Member	Truckee
Bill	Marble	Council Member	Woodland
		2012	
irst Name	Last Name	Title	City
Pat	Eklund	Mayor Pro Tem	Novato
arry	Farr	Council Member	Shasta Lake
Rod	Lindsay	Council Member	Shasta Lake
Mark	Wheetley	Council Member	Arcata
		2013	
First Name	Last Name	Title	City
/lichael	Holmes	Council Member	Auburn
loe	Palla	Council Member	Cloverdale
Robert	Johnson	Council Member	Lodi
leal	Andrews	Council Member	Ventura
		2014	
irst Name	Last Name	Title	City
Madeline	Kellner	Council Member	Novato
Curtis	Hunt	Council Member	Vacaville
Karen	Spiegel	Mayor	Corona
Vayne	Powell	Council Member	Manhattan Beach
		2015	
First Name	Last Name	Title	City
Melissa	Hunt	Council Member	Anderson
John	Minto	Vice Mayor	Santee
Robert	Cox	Mayor	Cloverdale
		2016	
First Name	Last Name	Title	City
Randall	Stone	Council Member	Chico
Cindy	Silva	Council Member	Walnut Creek
Miguel	Ucovich	Council Member	Loomis

Derek	D = l= ! =	Council Member	Madera
IJATAK	Robinson	L'OHNCH MEMBER	Madera

First Name	Last Name	Title	City
Sara	Lamnin	Council Member	Hayward
Benito	Barrios	Council Member	San Bernardino
David J.	Terrazas	Vice Mayor	Santa Cruz
Pippin	Dew-Costa	Council Member	Vallejo
Kenneth	Leary	Council Member	American Canyon
Amanda Young	Rigby	Council Member	Vista
Janet	Abelson	Mayor	El Cerrito
Denise	Athas	Mayor	Novato
Richard W.	Kite	Mayor Pro Tem	Rancho Mirage
Leon	Garcia	Mayor	American Canyon
Elizabeth	Patterson	Mayor	Benicia

First Name	Last Name	Title	City
Peggy	McQuaid	Mayor	Albany
Lori	Ogorchock	Council Woman	Antioch

First Name	Last Name	Title	City
Marita	Dorenbecher	Council Member	Yountville
John	Dunbar	Mayor	Yountville
Dominic	Farinha	Vice-Mayor	Patterson
Jan	Harnik	Councilwoman	Palm Desert
Steven	Hofbauer	Mayor	Palmdale
Linda	Krupa	Council Member	Hemet
Marjorie	Mohler	Council Member	Yountville
Jerry	Pentin	Council Member	Pleasanton
Dana	Reed	Council Member	Indian Wells
Dan	Wright	Vice Mayor	Stockton
Sean	Ashton	Council Member	Downey
Juan	Garza	Mayor Pro Tem	Bellflower
Blanca	Gomez	Council Member	Victorville
Ronn	Hall	Council Member	Santee
Jesse	Loren	Council Member	Winters
Blanca	Pacheco	Mayor Pro Tem	Downey